ARCADIA CREEK FESTIVAL PLACE SCHEDULE 2015

 

 

The Color Run Kalamazoo

Saturday, April 11 at 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

 

Southwest Michigan Race for the Cure

Sunday, May 17 at 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

America On Tap

Saturday, May 30 at TBD

 

Dionysos Greek Festival

Thursday, June 4 at 11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, 5 at 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, June 6 at 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.

 

 

Kalamazoo Pride

Friday, June 12 at 6:00 p.m. – 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, June 13 at 2:00 p.m. – 12:30 a.m.

 

 

Island Festival

Thursday, June 18 at 11:00 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.

Friday, June 19 at 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 20 at 11:00 a.m. –11:30 p.m.

 

 

Irish Festival

Friday, June 26 at 4:30 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 27 at 11:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

 

 

Kalamazoo Blues Festival

Thursday, July 9 at 5:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 10 at 5:00 p.m. – 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, July 11 at 12:00 p.m. – 12:30 a.m.

 

 

Taste of Kalamazoo

Thursday, July 23 at 11:00 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 24 at 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 25 at 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m

 

Community Advocates Ribfest

Thursday, August 6 at 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Friday, August 7 at 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.

 Saturday, August 8 at 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.

 

Bronson Children’s Hospital Walk & 5K Run

Sunday, September 27 at 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

 

 

JDRF Walk to Cure Diabetes

 Saturday, October 10 at 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

 

 

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Saturday, October 17 at 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.